Video Of The Week – Slipknot (Live Download 2009)

I know this is a couple of days later than I’d normally post it, but I’ve been caught up at work recently, anyway to this weeks video, I’ve been really nostalgic with some of the things I’ve been listening to the last week or so and that includes cracking out the Slipknot albums again which ?I haven’t listened to for ages and it was quite nice getting the nostalgia fix do I have decided to share their full live set from Download 2009 as my video this week Enjoy!

PDC

Leave a Reply

