Video Of The Week – Johnny Cash (Live Glastonbury Festival 1994)

I would once again like to apologise for not updating over the weekend but I’ve been suffering with the dreaded Man Flu! Now that I’m starting to feel better I shall try to get the regular updates going again, for tonights video I drew inspiration from one of my friends on Facebook who posted this video up last night and it is Brilliant! It is the full set of Johnny Cash performing at Glastonbury Festival in 1994! I hope you enjoy what is an awesome Performance!!

PDC

Leave a Reply

