Biffy Clyro Announce New Album Details!

After five months of recording in an LA studio with GGGarth Richardson, Biffy Clyro have finally finished their new double album ‘Opposites’ and are set to unleash it into the world in January 2013.

The album will include 20 tracks across two discs titled ‘The Sand At The Core Of Our Bones’ & ‘The Land At The End Of Our Toes’ and will be released on January 28th in the UK, France, Denmark, Norway & Finland, January 25th in Ireland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium & Switzerland and on January 29th in Italy and Spain.

The track listing for the double album is listed below and you can pre-order ‘Opposites’ now in the UK & Europe at

The Sand At The Core Of Our Bones

1. Stingin’ Belle
2. Sounds Like Balloons
3. Biblical
4. The Joke’s On Us
5. Black Chandelier
6. A Girl And His Cat
7. Opposite
8. The Fog
9. Little Hospitals
10.The Thaw

The Land At The End Of Our Toes

1. Different People
2. Modern Magic Formula
3. Spanish Radio
4. Victory Over The Sun
6. Trumpet Or Tap
7. Skylight
8. Accident Without Emergency
9. Woo Woo
10. Picture A Knife Fight



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s