Soundgarden Release More Info & Artwork For New Album

Soundgarden have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album, ‘King Animal’, which will hit stores on November 13. The band also named their new single, ‘Been Away Too Long’, which is expected to air on the radio on September 25th. Speaking with Rolling Stone, Kim Thayil said the album “re-establishes that we still rock, we’re still heavy, and we’re still a little weird.”

Track listing:

1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps
4. A Thousand Days Before
5. Blood On The Valley Floor
6. Bones of Birds
7. Taree
8. Attrition
9. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid’s Mouth
13. Rowing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s