Video Of The Week – Of Monsters And Men ‘Little Talks’ (Live Reading Festival For BBC3)

This weeks video of the week is another of my Reading Festival Highlights from a couple of weeks ago, as I mentioned in my review of the Sunday I saw Of Monsters And Men as my younger Brother wanted to see them and I genuinely enjoyed them! Aswell as seeing them in the tent we also managed to catch this performance recorded for BBC3 as we were walking past the alternative stage I noticed them performing on the BBC3 setup so we ended up watching there 3 or 4 takes of ‘Little Talks’ anyway you can see the final cut below! Enjoy!

PDC

Leave a Reply

