Muse ‘Unsustainable’ Leaks Online

The song ‘Unsustainable’ from Muse’s forthcoming album ‘The 2nd Law’ leaked online earlier today and can be heard below! I have to say I really did fear the worst when I heard the sample but in all honesty it’s not as bad as I was expecting it to be and in fact may even grow on me.. maybe.. I remember having quite a similar reaction (Although not as bad) when I first heard ‘Supermassive Black Hole’ but I now really like that song! Anyway make up your own minds below!

PDC

Leave a Reply

