Video Of The Week – Roy Orbison – I Drove All Night

I chose this song this week as I remember hearing the Cyndi Lauper version on Jack FM a few weeks ago which reminded me how much I liked the song and made me check out the Roy Orbison version again as I truly think his voice is phenomenal! I was fully intending to post this a few weeks ago but got distracted and forgot, then myself and Tom randomly on the way home from Download Festival found ourselves singing it which again bought it to my attention! Once again however I forgot to follow it up until today when I heard it again! So here in all it’s glory is Roy Orbison’s ‘I Drove All Night’ enjoy!

PDC

Leave a Reply

