Savage Messiah – Of Wolf & Man (Cover For Kerrang Magazine)

I just wanna start by apologising for there being no update yesterday, however it was my Birthday and I was kinda preoccupied, it is also for that reason I haven’t had the chance to get much sorted for today. That being said I have today decided to put a youtube video for the audio from Savage Messiah’s cover of ‘Of Wolf And Man’ for the Kerrang Magazine, now normally I would never buy Kerrang magazine I did so this week simply because Of this cover as my mate Joffy from Hastings is one of the band members and bought it to my attention! So now I’m bringing it to all of yours! Hope you all enjoy and if you do consider checking out the rest of the album in the latest Kerrang as some of the other covers are pretty good too even if a couple fall short in my opinion! Enjoy!

PDC

Leave a Reply

