Video Of The Week – Metallica – My Friend Of Misery (Live Rock Am Ring 2012)

For this weeks Video of the week I have chosen one of my favourite more random Metallica song’s ‘My Friend Of Misery’ from their performance at the Rock Am Ring festival in Germany over the weekend, if you want to see their full set it’s up on yesterday’s post and can be seen HERE. I also thought in the build up to my trip to Download Festival it would be a good place to warm up for the festival! I have to say having seen this video I’m even more excited about seeing this song at Donnington especially with the fantastic harmonies he splits the crowd to do! Anyway Enjoy!

PDC

Leave a Reply

