Video Of The Week – Heaven’s Basement – Executioners Day (Live)

I’ve been holding back on this video for a few weeks but I feel now is a good time to put it up! Heaven’s Basement first came to my attention back in February when I opened up my Twitter account and they followed me, at that point I checked them out and was thoroughly impressed with what I heard! So why wait so long to post it you ask? Simple.. I wanted to post it close to Download Festival as they are playing on the Pepsi Max stage on the Sunday and I wanted it to be fresh in people’s minds! I fully intend to check them out (as long as there are no hideous clashes, which I don’t think will happen as the 1st band I want to see on the main stage is Black Label Society!) and if you like what you hear you should too! Now for some good old school rock!

PDC

Leave a Reply

