I’ve Started Doing Podcasts!

Having seen my Brother start an online radio show for his Country Music site (And this Blog’s sister site) which can be found HERE, I thought I’d have a crack at it but for the moment it will only be in the form of half hour podcasts although that may expand at a later date. The podcasts will mainly be made up of a collection of my favourite songs from across my musical range, I may also do a few specials along the way! Anyway back to the point my podcasts can be found on the Spreaker website by following THIS LINK.

Hope You All Enjoy!!

Thanks

PDC

Leave a Reply

