22 New Bands Added To Download Festival

Today saw another 22 bands added to the Download Festival lineup most of which over the smaller stages, and I have to be honest I’ve not heard of a lot of the bands added, I am however happy at the additions of Saxon, Cancer Bats, Dropkick Murphy’s and Y2J himself Chris Jericho with Fozzy, the addition of Corey Taylor performing an acoustic set I’m sure will also be popular among many of the Download faithful. To see the line up with new additions see the attached poster!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s