More Bands Added To The Download Festival Lineup!! & Black Label Society (Full Live Graspop 2011 Set) Video

Today another 14 bands were added to the Download lineup and if I’m completely honest I can’t say I’m overly fussed by 95% of them.. Steel Panther will be a laugh from a purely cheese point of view.. and if it wasn’t for the clash with The Prodigy I’d definitely be interested in Slash.. it was however the addition of Black Label Society today that has made me most happy as they are another Must See act!! They have never done anything other than wow me everytime I’ve seen them and expect nothing less at Donington! As a result i’ve linked a Video Of Black Label Societys full live set from Graspop last year for you all to enjoy! And you can see all the latest additions on the poster below!

PDC

Leave a Reply

