Download Festival Announces Next Batch Of Bands!!

Download festival have announced the first 5 bands of a 15 band announcement on Zane Lowes show tonight and I have to say I’m pretty happy… Chase & Status before The Prodigy makes sense even if I’m not really a fan… You Me At Six I couldn’t care less about… Soundgarden I’m not the hugest fan of but will be cool to see, Tenacious D I’m stoked about they were Awesome at Reading in 2008 and then theres the small matter of BIFFY CLYRO!!! Now I’m Really Glad I Have My Tickets!!! As I was writing this Soundgarden have leaked the rest of the announcement and can be seen Below!!

Of the leaked ones presuming it’s correct which when it came from Soundgarden’s Official Facebook is likely then I’m happy with the additions of Machine Head & Devin Townsend!!

PDC

2 thoughts on “Download Festival Announces Next Batch Of Bands!!

  1. To be honest neither did I… Quite happy with how the Line Up is taking shape to be honest…

Leave a Reply

