Metallica Release ‘Beyond Magnetic’ E.P.

After playing some previously unreleased material from the ‘Death Magnetic’ sessions recently at their 30th anniversary shows, Metallica have now released all four new songs on a special EP. While Metclub members have been given their copies for free, you can grab yours via digital download from iTunes and other outlets, with the followwing tracks featured:

01. Hate Train
02. Just A Bullet Away
03. Hell And Back
04. Rebel Of Babylon

I haven’t yet had a chance to listen to it yet (Hate Train the Exception) but I will do and no doubt you’ll hear more from me about it when I have! Anyway enjoy peeps!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s