An Update!! Apologies & Thank You’s!

I would like to start by apologising for not updateing over the last couple of days but unfortunately I’ve had a couple of problems with my computer which I’m hoping are now sorted. With this in mind I’m hoping that I will now be able to start updating again regularly.

First and foremost a massive thank you to Danny & The Dreamers who performed at a Buckland Community Centre last night for a charity gig to support Macmillan Cancer Support, it was a great night and a good ammount of money raised for a superb cause. I really hope having seen them perform all those great 50’s & 60’s Rock’n’Roll songs that they decide there is a future in the band and that they may perform again, as I can safely say that everyone there had a great time!! So well done guys hope to see you Again!!

PDC

Leave a Reply

