Video Of The Week – Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo – Calendar

This weeks video I chose after I was genuinely really impressed by sunday nights support slot by Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo, the song I have chosen is entitled ‘Calendar’ and is a song that they performed. I hope that you all enjoy it, having had the chance to revisit some of their music since supporting Frank Turner on sunday I have to say that I may have to purchase an album or two. Anyway enjoy peeps!

PDC

Leave a Reply

