Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Post New Song ‘If I Had A Gun’

Noel Gallagher has released what will presumably be the follow-up single to ‘The Death Of Me And You’, the track is entitled ‘If I Had A Gun’ it much like the previous single is very much in the vain of the Noel inspired Oasis tracks, that however is not necessarily a bad thing as lets face it since The Masterplan album it’s only been the Noel Tracks that were any good (And Beady Eye have subsequently proved Noel was the talent behind Oasis). I find myself taking to this song more than I did ‘The Death Of Me And You’ and I have to say I’m genuinely now quite interested in finding out how good the album will be. Anyway hope you all enjoy it!

PDC

Leave a Reply

