Tom Morello Announces New Nightwatchman Album!

Tom Morello will release his third solo album, World Wide Rebel Songs, under his Nightwatchman moniker on August 30. Two new songs, ‘It Begins Tonight’ and ‘Black Spartacus Heart Attack Machine,’ are available to stream on Morello’s Facebook.


1. Black Spartacus Heart Attack Machine
2. The Dogs of Tijuana
3. It Begins Tonight
4. Save The Hammer For The Man featuring Ben Harper
5. The Fifth Horseman Of The Apocalypse
6. Speak and Make Lightning
7. Facing Mount Kenya
8. The Whirlwind
9. Stray Bullets
10. Branding Iron
11. World Wide Rebel Songs
12. God Help Us All


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s